Gents Senior Fixtures 2017/18

Monday 17th April v Thornhill Result 3 - 3
Tuesday 25th April v Prestwick St Nicholas (Away)result 3.5 - 1.5
Tuesday 16th May v Ardeer Result 2.5 - 2.5
Tuesday 23rd May v Ravenspark 3.5 - 1.5
Thursday 8th June v Ballochmyle (Away) Cancelled
Thursday 22nd June v Strathaven
Tuesday 27th June v Largs
Monday 3rd July v Kilbirnie
Thursday 13th July v Troon St Meddans (Away)
Tuesday 18th July v Prestwick St Cuthberts
Tuesday 25th July v Troon Portland (Away)
Tuesday 8th August v Kilmarnock Barassie (Away)
Tuesday 15th August v Prestwick St Cuthberts
Tuesday 29th August v Troon Welbeck
Monday 11th September v Thornhill (Away)

Course Status
Currently open
23.06.2017 09:17
Weather
  • 2017-06-28
  • 2017-06-29
  • 2017-06-30
  • 2017-07-01
  • 2017-07-02
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Time
00:00